Central Lancashire Chess League

 

 
Welcome
Club Directory
League Rules
League Tables
Cup Competition

Constitution

Match Scorecard
Fixtures - Division 1
Fixtures - Division 2
Fixtures - Division 3
Fixtures - Division 4
Congress
Rapidplay
Memorial Fund

League Fixtures and Results 2009/10 - Division 4
 

Preliminary Round
Monday 05-Oct-09   Southport - Leyland C
Tuesday 07-Oct-09   Heywood E - Crusaders C
Wednesday 08-Oct-09   Knights United B -

Aughton B

         
Monday 26-Oct-09   Aughton B - Leyland C
Monday 26-Oct-09   Southport - Heywood E
Wednesday 28-Oct-09   Knights United B - Crusaders C
         
Thursday 05-Nov-09   Crusaders C - Southport
Monday 02-Nov-09   Aughton B - Heywood E
Tuesday 03-Nov-09   Leyland C - Knights United B
         
Thursday 26-Nov-09   Crusaders C - Aughton B
Tuesday 24-Nov-09   Leyland C - Heywood E
Wednesday 25-Nov-09   Knights United B - Southport
         
Monday 04-Jan-10   Southport - Aughton B
Thursday 07-Jan-10   Crusaders C - Leyland C
Tuesday 05-Jan-10   Heywood E - Knights United B
         
Tuesday 19-Jan-10   Leyland C - Southport
Thursday 21-Jan-10   Crusaders C - Heywood E
Monday 18-Jan-10   Aughton B - Knights United B
         
Tuesday 02-Feb-10   Leyland C - Aughton B
Tuesday 02-Feb-10   Heywood E - Southport
Thursday 04-Feb-10   Crusaders C - Knights United B
       
Monday 15-Feb-10   Southport - Crusaders C
Tuesday 16-Feb-10   Heywood E - Aughton B
Wednesday 17-Feb-10   Knights United B - Leyland C
         
Monday 08-Mar-10   Aughton B - Crusaders C
Tuesday 09-Mar-10   Heywood E - Leyland C
Monday 08-Mar-10   Southport - Knights United B
       
Monday 12-Apr-10   Aughton B - Southport
Tuesday 13-Apr-10   Leyland C - Crusaders C
Wednesday 14-Apr-10   Knights United B - Heywood E

 

    Southport   Leyland C  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Heywood E   Crusaders C  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Knights United B   Aughton B  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Aughton B   Leyland C  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Southport   Heywood E  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Knights United B   Crusaders C  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Crusaders C   Southport  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Aughton B   Heywood E  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Leyland C   Knights United B  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Crusaders C   Aughton B  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Leyland C   Heywood E  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Knights United B   Southport  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Southport   Aughton B  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Crusaders C   Leyland C  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Heywood E   Knights United B  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Leyland C   Southport  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Crusaders C   Heywood E  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Aughton B   Knights United B  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
           
    Leyland C   Aughton B  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Heywood E   Southport  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Crusaders C   Knights United B  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Southport   Crusaders C  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Heywood E   Aughton B  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Knights United B   Leyland C  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Aughton B   Crusaders C  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Heywood E   Leyland C  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Southport   Knights United B  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Aughton B   Southport  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Leyland C   Crusaders C  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -    
 
    Knights United B   Heywood E  
1     -    
2     -    
3     -    
4     -    
5     -    
      -